Happy Birthday Card “Dyno Mite” – Great to be Alive

From the Create A Critter cartridge

Create A Critter Dino Card on the Cricut

Hi there everyone, it has been a while, but I am back.  Really missed you.  Been getting a lot of email and loads of new ideas and new stuff.

Here is a card I created from the Cricut Create A Critter cartridge.  I created it for a friend of mine, whose little boy is turning 6.  This is actually the demo card.  I used card stock I had on hand, some Stampin Up card stock, some from Papercraft located in Ohio.  I will post more information about them if you like you can email me, they have card stock there for about $1.00 per pound.  Woo Hoo.  I added blue bling as embellishments on the eyes and gold Stickles to light the on the candles on the orange card stock.  I also dry embossed both the dino and the orange Happy Birthday title with Cuttle Bug forms, but I used them on my Big Shot, works just great.

Here is the inside.  Same cartridge.  Not to bad.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

